Home / Countries
Feedback and Complaints
  

Feedback and Complaints

( Pakistan High Commission – UK )

Are you happy with our service?

Our primary goal is to provide an efficient service to our customers. If you have a complaint, we would like to know about it as soon as possible. We shall acknowledge your complaint promptly and ensure a comprehensive and timely redress of your complaint to the best of our ability.

If you wish to complain about the service you received from Gerrys at a visa application centre or our call centre, you may submit your complaint directly in person at a visa application centre. Every visa application centre maintains a complaints register for the benefit of applicants. The supervisor of the visa application centre shall provide access to the register on demand.

Alternatively, you can e-mail your complaint to:

In all cases please provide

  • Your name
  • Address
  • Telephone number
  • A clear description of your complaint

We will take your complaint seriously, and will try to provide a full reply within 2 working days. If we cannot give you a full reply within this time, we will tell you when we expect to do so and keep you up to date with progress.

Appreciation

We welcome your reviews on the support we provide. They will help us to identify what we do well and what we could do better. If you have any comments on the support you have received, please feel free to write in the compliments register at a visa application centre.

Gerrys would, of course, be keen to hear from you if you have received outstanding service from a particular member of our team and would be delighted to receive your recommendations.

MoU signing ceremony between Miracle Trust and Gerry’s Visa

February 25, 2020

Gerry’s Visa and Miracles Trust signed a Memorandum of Understanding to establish their formal partnership and work together to achieve their common goal, to create a more sustainable future and an increasingly conscious community.

Mirpur UK Visa Centre remains closed

February 25, 2020

Due to the recent earthquake, customers are advised that the UK Visa Application Centre in Mirpur will remain closed until further notice.

The third Chinese Visa Center was inaugurated by the Chinese Ambassador

February 25, 2020

The new Chinese Visa Application Service Center will help facilitate the business community, students and tourist of Punjab in applying for visa applications to mainland China, Hong Kong SAR and Macau SAR. The visa facilitation service provided by Gerry’s Visa offers a comfortable environment, additional value added services and absolute safety and security to the applicants.

Gerry's Visa opens clothes donation box

February 25, 2020

Gerry's Visa is proud to announce our first clothes donation drive in collaboration with Akhuwat Clothes Bank. We are collecting winter clothes for those who cannot afford to buy new clothes.

Important notice

February 25, 2020

Applicants are requested to pay only for the published charges/applicable fees. Anyone demanding charges/fees other than the ones listed, should be reported immediately to the Visa Application Centre Manager and file a complaint at: [email protected]

Even more options to submit UAE attestations  in Karachi

February 25, 2020

4 FedEx offices are now accepting UAE attestation applications in Karachi

Gerry’s Visa partners with Saaf Suthra Sheher to responsibly recycle their waste

February 25, 2020

Gerry’s Visa, under the umbrella of corporate social responsibility, has recently partnered with Saaf Suthra Sheher to reduce their footprint by collecting and disposing of recyclable waste generated in their Islamabad office and to help mainstream recycling into society.

Gerry's signed an agreement with China

February 25, 2020

Gerry’s International Pakistan and the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the People's Republic of China have signed an agreement on the development of Chinese visa application centres in Pakistan at an impressive ceremony held in Beijing on 6th March 2019.

New telephone numbers for UAE inquiries

February 25, 2020

Call now toll free to learn more about attestation applications to the United Arab Emirates' diplomatic missions. Our new dedicated number is 051-843-9332!

Gerry’s Visa accredited ISO 9001-2015 & 27001-2013

February 25, 2020

Gerry’s Visa was recently awarded certificates of the International Standardization Organization for their excellence in Information Security Management and Quality Management.

Users calling 9999

February 25, 2020

Jazz users unable to connect to Gerry's Contact Centre are requested to dial 0900 07860 instead.

ARGENTINA - New visa application and legalization requirements

February 25, 2020

New visa application and legalization requirements will be implemented by the Embassy of Argentina from the 1st of February, 2019.

Offices closed for Ashura

February 25, 2020

Some of our Visa Application Centres will be closed during Ashura. Check here for more details.

Eid timings 2019

February 25, 2020

Click here for more information about the opening hours of our Visa Application Centres during Eid-ul-Fitr 2019.

09:00 - 17:00

09:00 - 13:00

13:00 - 16:00

09:00 - 15:00